Orbit now has a physical store! 7155 W Grand in Chicago!
Cart 0
WHO - Quadrophenia 2 LP set on 180g vinyl w/ booklet

WHO - Quadrophenia 2 LP set on 180g vinyl w/ booklet

$ 28.99

Artist: The Who |  Label: Polydor  |  Format: 2xLP   |  Genre: Rock | LP condition: Mint | Jacket condition: Sealed

The Who
Polydor Records 2 Lp Set 2780504.
The Who's 6th studio album originally released in 1973. It was their 2nd double album, and 2nd fully conceived rock "opera". It also became their 2nd album to be made into a motion picture. It was the first album entirely conceived and written by Pete Townshend, and the follow up to their biggest selling album to date; Who's Next. The reissue features a gatefold sleeve including a 44-page booklet.

Disc 1
1: I Am The Sea
2: The Real Me
3: Quadrophenia
4: Cut My Hair
5: The Punk And The Godfather
6: I'm One
7: The Dirty Jobs
8: Helpless Dancer
9: Is It In My Head?
10: I've Had Enough
Disc 2
1: 5:15
2: Sea And Sand
3: Drowned
4: Bell Boy
5: Doctor Jimmy
6: The Rock
7: Love Reign O'er Me

NEW SEALED 2 LP set on 180g vinyl and containing a 44 page booklet. 

Share this Product

More from this collection