Welcome to the new and improved Orbit Records!
Cart 0
Joy Division "Unknown Pleasures" - 180g

Joy Division "Unknown Pleasures" - 180g

$ 26.99

1979 Debut from Joy Division
Beautiful repro of original release from master tapes. 
Original artwork, and heavy 180g vinyl! 

Track Listing

1. Disorder
2. Day of the Lords
3. Candidate
4. Insight
5. New Dawn Fades
6. She's Lost Control
7. Shadowplay
8. Wilderness
9. Interzone
10. I Remember Nothing

LP / Jacket are SEALED & Mint! 
Brand NEW copy

Share this Product

More from this collection