Welcome to the new and improved Orbit Records!
Cart 0
John Prine - Self-Titled Debut - Limited 180g re-issue

John Prine - Self-Titled Debut - Limited 180g re-issue

$ 26.99

John Prine | Label: Rhino / Atlantic  | Format: LP  |  Genre: Rock | Vinyl Condition: Mint | Cover Condition: Sealed

John Prine 
John Prine - 
self-titled debut 

John Prine is the first album by American country / folk singer-songwriter John Prine, issued by Atlantic Records in 1971. In 2003, the album was ranked number 452 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.

featuring the songs; 
Illegal Smile
Spanish Pipedream
Hello in There
Sam Stone
Pretty Good
Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore
Far from Me
Angel from Montgomery
Quiet Man
Donald and Lydia
Six O'Clock News
Flashback Blues

This is a NEW SEALED 2017 limited edition 180g LP version, re-mastered from the original tapes, and re-produced with the thick packaging, original artwork.

Share this Product

More from this collection