Orbit now has a physical store! 7155 W Grand in Chicago!
Cart 0
boygenius - The Rest - 10" EP

boygenius - The Rest - 10" EP

$ 22.99

Artist: boygenius  | Label: Interscope |  Format: 10" EP  |  Genre: Rock | LP Condition:  New | Jacket: Sealed

The Rest
Interscope B0038635-01 - LP in thick gatefold jacket 

boygenius (Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, Lucy Dacus) presents the rest, a new four-track EP, serving as an expansion of their critically acclaimed debut full-length, the record. Produced by boygenius, Tony Berg, Jake Finch, Ethan Gruska, Calvin Lauber, Collin Pastore and Marshall Vore, the rest continues to showcase the band's songwriting prowess and distinct sound. This EP also includes a 16-page newspaper zine.

     Track List:
Black Hole 
Afraid of Heights 

NEW SEALED 10" 4 track EP 

Share this Product

More from this collection