Welcome to the new and improved Orbit Records!
Cart 0
Los Lobos - Llego Navidad - on limited colored vinyl

Los Lobos - Llego Navidad - on limited colored vinyl

$ 22.99

Artist: Los Lobos | Label: Rhino | Format: LP | Genre: Holiday| Album Condition: New | Cover Condition: Sealed

Los Lobos
Llego Navidad
Rhino on limited RED vinyl Rising up out of East L.A. comes the first ever holiday album from Los Lobos. The Grammy®-winning group researched nearly 150 Christmas-related songs from across North, Central and South America for the collections, eventually narrowing the list down to the songs they wanted to reinvent in their own inimitable style. They even wrote their own holiday original “Christmas And You,” especially for the album. Presented on exclusive red vinyl.

1. La Rama 
2. Reluciente Sol 
3. It’s Christmas Time in Texas 
4. Amarga Navidad 
5. Arbolito de Navidad 
6. ¿Dónde Está Santa Claus? 
7. Llegó Navidad 
8. Las Mañanitas 
9. La Murga 
10. Christmas and You 
11. Regalo de Reyes 
12. Feliz Navidad

NEW SEALED LP set on RED vinyl! 

Share this Product

More from this collection