Welcome to the new and improved Orbit Records!
Cart 0
Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass - 2 LP set

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass - 2 LP set

$ 29.99

Artist: Aesop Rock  | Label: Rhymesayers |  Format: 2xLP  |  Genre: Hip-Hop | LP Condition: New | Jacket: Sealed

Aesop Rock 
None Shall Pass
Rhymesayers 357 - re-issue 2 LP set in a thick gatefold jacket, with an 8 page accordion insert with Artwork by Jeremy Fish. 

Originally released in 2007, this is a new 2 LP re-issue. Created over a 2 year period following his last release, None Shall Pass documents not only a vast amount of personal change that Aesop experienced over this time but also deftly depicts scenes and stories relative to all ages of life. The majority of production duties have been handled by Aesop's longtime partner Blockhead, while label mates El-P and Rob Sonic each make offerings. Aesop himself confidently produces a handful of his own tracks as well.

      Track Listing:
Keep Off the Lawn 
None Shall Pass 
Catacomb Kids 
Bring Back Pluto 
Getaway Car 
39 Thieves 
The Harbor is Yours 
Gun for the Whole Family 
Five Fingers 
No City 
Dark Heart News 

NEW SEALED re-issue  2 LP set in a thick gatefold jacket  Printed in the Czech Republic 

Share this Product

More from this collection