Welcome to the new and improved Orbit Records!
Cart 0
Ride - Waking Up in Another Town - 2 LP 2018 RSD title

Ride - Waking Up in Another Town - 2 LP 2018 RSD title

$ 24.99

Artist: Ride |  Label: Wichita  Recordings |  Format: 2xLP |  Genre: Rock | LP condition: Mint | Jacket condition: Sealed
Waking Up In Another Town; Weather Diaries Remixed
A collection of all remixes produced alongside the reformed band's highly acclaimed 2017 album, Weather Diaries. Many of these mixes are previously unreleased and most are on vinyl for the first time with this release. Includes mixes from Barker & Baumecker, Luke Abbott, Lamp Lighter, Cavern of Anti-Matter, Jefre Cantu-Ledesma and others.

A1. Lannoy Point (Bartosz Kruczyński Mix) - 5:20
A2. Charm Assault (Mogwai Remix) - 5:15
A3. All I Want (Glok Remix) - 9:28

B1. Home Is A Feeling (A Creamy Crambled Suite For A Ride) - 25:43
C1. All I Want (Oren Ambarchi Remix) - 6:41
C2. Weather Diaries (Jefre Cantu-Ledesma Remix) - 7:56
C3. Rocket Silver Symphony (Barker & Baumecker Mix) - 7:30

D1. Lateral Alice (Cavern of Anti-Matter Remix) - 7:39
D2. Cali (Luke Abbott Remix) - 6:07 D3. White Sands (Lamplighter Mix) - 4:48

Limited Record Store 2018 release - 2 LP set

Share this Product

More from this collection