Welcome to the new and improved Orbit Records!
Cart 0
Pink Floyd "Dark Side of The Moon"

Pink Floyd "Dark Side of The Moon"

$ 49.99


• 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

• 2011"Why Pink Floyd?" Collector's Edition LP 

• Cut by Doug Sax at The Mastering Lab

• Remastered by James Guthrie

• Gatefold Jacket with Lyrics

• Artwork by Storm Thorgerson

• Limited time 320kbps mp3 download of the entire album!

• 2 - 4"x6" Pyramid Stickers

• 2 - 20"x30" Posters: Pyramids w/Purple Background Poster & Band Member Pics w/Red Live Performance Image Poster

• 1 - 21" x 21" Poster: Exclusive New Artwork for 2011!

• 1 - 10"x10" DSOTM Image Sticker with the following text printed on it: PINK FLOYD - The Dark Side Of The Moon - 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl - Original packaging including stickers and posters plus free 320kbps mp3 album download and exclusive new poster


David Gilmour, vocals, guitars, VCS3
Nick Mason, percussion, tape effects
Richard Wright, keyboards, vocals, VCS3
Roger Waters, bass guitar, vocals, VCS3, tape effects
Dick Perry, sax ('Us And Them', 'Money')
Clare Torry, vocals ('The Great Gig In The Sky')
Doris Troy, Leslie Duncan, Liza Strike, Barry St. John, backing vocals


Side One: 
1. Speak To Me
2. Breathe In The Air
3. On The Run
4. Time
5. The Great Gig In The Sky 

Side Two: 
1. Money
2. Us And Them
3. Any Colour You Like
4. Brain Damage
5. Eclipse

Brand New SEALED / NEW LP set from Parlophone.
Gatefold - remastered 180g viny with extras! 

Share this Product