Welcome to the new and improved Orbit Records!
Cart 0
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Ricochet

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Ricochet

$ 7.00

The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band   |  Label: Liberty 7516   |  Format: LP   |  Genre: Rock

Album Condition: Very Good    Cover Condition: Very Good

Liberty LST 7516 is the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band's 1967 album Ricochet. The members of the NGDB are all masters of the country, bluegrass, and hippy folk, making this a fun collection of songs. NGDB was ont of the first bands to record songs by Jackson Browne. 

Ricochet Track Listings

  1. "Shadow Dream Song" (Jackson Browne) - 3:50
  2. "Ooh Po Pe Do Girl" (Jeff Hanna) - 3:20
  3. "Coney Island Washboard" (Hampton Durand, Jerry Adams, Ned Nester, Aude Shugard) - 3:43
  4. "Put a Bar in My Car" (Davis, Smith) - 3:08
  5. "It's Raining Here in Long Beach" (Jackson Browne) - 3:36
  6. "I'll Search the Sky" (Jeff Hanna) - 3:14
  7. "Truly Right" (Michael Brewer, Tom Shipley) - 3:27
  8. "Tide of Love" (Greg Copeland, Steve Noonan) - 3:06
  9. "Happy Fat Annie" (Bruce Kunkel) - 4:35
  10. "I'll Never Forget What's Her Name" (Harvey Gerst, Mike Kollander) - 3:45
  11. "Call Again" (Bruce Kunkel) - 3:45
  12. "The Teddy Bear's Picnic" (John Walter BrattonJimmy Kennedy) - 3:45

Comments from Orbit Records: Vinyl is VG with many scuffs including pops - no skips. Jacket is VG+ swith some shelf wear and minor ring wear.

Share this Product

More from this collection