Welcome to the new and improved Orbit Records!
Cart 0
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - The Proposition Soundtrack LP on GOLD vinyl

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - The Proposition Soundtrack LP on GOLD vinyl

$ 26.99

Artist: Nick Cave & Warren Ellis | Label: BMG | Format: LP | Genre: Soundtrack | Album Condition: New | Cover Condition: Sealed

The Proposition 
Motion Picture Soundtrack on limited edition GOLD vinyl 
(already out of print) 

The Proposition was the first feature length soundtrack composed by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis and saw a departure in the pair’s previous band-orientated projects, (The Birthday Party, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds) providing a haunting and uneasy soundtrack to the film. The film itself, released in 2005, was directed by John Hillcoat and starred Ray Winstone, Guy Pearce and Danny Hutson and also won a series of accolades including Best Original Music Score at the AFI Awards.

Available for the first time as an LP, the remastered album is re-issued here 
on limited edition gold vinyl with an exclusive gatefold jacket.


Happy Land
The Proposition #1
Road to Banyon
Down to the Valley
Moan Thing
The Rider #1
Martha’s Dream
Gun Thing
Queenie’s Suite
The Rider #2
The Proposition
Sad Violin Thing
The Rider #3
The Proposition #3
The Rider Song
Clean Hands, Dirty Hands


Share this Product

More from this collection