Welcome to the new and improved Orbit Records!
Cart 0
Don Gardner "The Story of Don Gardner"

Don Gardner "The Story of Don Gardner"

$ 34.99

UPC: 5050580618800
Artist: Don Gardner (Soul)
Format: Vinyl
Release Year: 2014
Record Label: Tramp Records
Genre: R&B

NEW / SEALED 2 Lp Set with Download Card.

Track Listing
1. People Sho' Act Funny
2. I Really Love You
3. I'm In Such Misery
4. Dog Eat Dog
5. Let's Party
6. My Baby Likes To Boogaloo
7. Excedrin
8. Bonanza
9. Watermelon Man
10. Shiny Stockings
11. Take Five
12. Twistin' The Night Away
13. Last Night
14. What'd I Say
15. Heat Wave
16. I Don't Need You Anymore
17. I'm A Practical Guy
18. Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy
19. There Ain't Gonna Be No Loving
20. Cheatin' Kind
21. Is This Really Love
22. Tighten Up Your Love Bone

Share this Product

More from this collection