Welcome to the new and improved Orbit Records!
Cart 0
Bob Dylan - The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan

$ 12.00

Bob Dylan   |  Label: Columbia KCS 8786   |  Format: LP   |  Genre: Rock

Album Condition: Excellent    Cover Condition: Very Good Plus

The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan Track Listings

1. Blowin' In the Wind

2. Girl From the North Country

3. Masters Of War

4. Down the Highway

5. Bob Dylan's Blues

6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

8. Bob Dylan's Dream

9. Oxford Town

10. Talkin' World War III Blues

11. Corrina, Corrina

12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance

13. I Shall Be Free

Comments from Orbit Records: Reissue

Share this Product

More from this collection