Orbit now has a physical store! 7155 W Grand in Chicago!
Cart 0
Beatles - 1962-1966 - 2 LP 180g import

Beatles - 1962-1966 - 2 LP 180g import

$ 49.99

Artist: The Beatles |  Label: Apple / EMI  |  Format: 2xLP  |  Genre: Rock | LP condition: Mint | Jacket condition: Sealed

The Beatles
This is a greatest hits compilation on The Beatles songs from the EARLY PART OF THEIR STORIED CAREER. 26 classic tracks - all analogue master from original Master tapes!  Packaged in a deluxe thick jacket gatefold - pressed in the Netherlands. 

A1 Love Me Do
A2 Please Please Me
A3 From Me To You
A4 She Loves You
A5 I Want To Hold Your Hand
A6 All My Loving
A7 Can't Buy Me Love
B1 A Hard Day's Night
B2 And I Love Her
B3 Eight Days A Week
B4 I Feel Fine
B5 Ticket To Ride
B6 Yesterday
C1 Help!
C2 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
C3 We Can Work It Out
C4 Day Tripper
C5 Drive My Car
C6 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
D1 Nowhere Man
D2 Michelle
D3 In My Life
D4 Girl
D5 Paperback Writer
D6 Eleanor Rigby
D7 Yellow Submarine

NEW SEALED 180g 2 LP in a thick gatefold deluxe set. 

Share this Product

More from this collection