Welcome to the new and improved Orbit Records!
Cart 0
Gorillaz - Song Machine Season One LTD ORANGE vinyl w/ Download

Gorillaz - Song Machine Season One LTD ORANGE vinyl w/ Download

$ 49.99

Artist: Gorillaz |  Label: Parlaphone  |  Format: LP   |  Genre: Rock | LP condition: Mint | Jacket condition: Sealed
Gorillaz Present 
Song Machine - Season One 
Parlophone Records - printed in Germany 
SUPER limited edition ORANGE vinyl 
already out-of-print! 

Gorillaz Present: Song Machine, Season Oneis Gorillaz’ newest concept
which started in January 2020, releasing brand new material
episodically - as and when it happens – and has continued throughout
the year. The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favourite
characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 17 a breath-taking line-up of guest artists includingBeck, Elton John,
Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook,
Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent
and 6LACK,as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen.

Tunes are; 
Strange Timez (feat Robert Smith) 
The Valley of the Pagans (feat Beck)
The Lost Chord (feat Leee John) 
Pac-Man (feat ScHoolboy Q) 
Chalk Tablet Towers (feat St Vincent) 
The Pink Phantom (feat Elton John & 6LACK)
Aries (feat Peter Hook & Georgia) 
Friday 13th (feat Octavian) 
Dead Butterflies (feat Kano &Roxani Arias) 
Desole (feat Fatoumata Diawara) (extended Version) 
Momentary Bliss (feat slowthai & Slaves) 

NEW SEALED LP on LTD colored vinyl & including a download card
             already out-of print

Share this Product

More from this collection